Tina Fey Idolatry

26 Dec

Now that we’re back from the holidays, I’d like to introduce you to our new column on Tina Fey Idolatry. In contrast (rather, in addition) to the political/intellectual/activist angle I can assure you we’ll also be workin’, I believe this weekly piece will feature…sexy pictures of gay icon Tina Fey. FOR instance,


Photo courtesy of Babble.com.

Such clever use of accessories! Here Tina knows just how to pair the bright yellow couch with a simple jeans-and-black-top ensemble. And yellow is my favorite color. It’s like she knew. Really, though, I just love her.

I hope your Christmas-es and other festivities were all you wished for, dear queers!

Leave a Reply

